2017 Baseball Schedule/Results

Overall 14-24
Pct. .368
Conf. 6-12
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-9
Away 3-15
Neutral 0-0
Games 38
Runs 208
Batting Avg. .287
On Base % .369
Slugging % .408
Home Runs 21
February
Fri Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 4-15
Greensboro
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-12
Greensboro
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 0-5
Greensboro
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Emory & Henry
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-7
Emory & Henry
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-1
Emory & Henry
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-1
Berea
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 3-2
Berea
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Wed Feb 22
at
Final
L, 6-8
Oglethorpe
Atlanta, Ga. (Rescheduled from 2/15)
A
Fri Feb 24
at
Final
L, 3-6
LaGrange *
LaGrange, Ga.
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
L, 1-7
LaGrange *
LaGrange, Ga.
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-15
LaGrange *
LaGrange, Ga.
A
Tue Feb 28
vs
Postponed
Sewanee
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
March
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Maryville *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 4-5
Maryville *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 5-6
Maryville *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Fri Mar 10
at
Final
L, 0-6
N.C. Wesleyan *
Rocky Mount, N.C.
A
Fri Mar 10
at
Final
L, 9-12
N.C. Wesleyan *
Rocky Mount, N.C.
A
Sat Mar 11
at
Final
L, 3-7
N.C. Wesleyan *
Rocky Mount, N.C.
A
Tue Mar 14
at
Postponed
Sewanee
Sewanee, Tenn.
A
Tue Mar 14
at
Postponed
Sewanee
Sewanee, Tenn.
A
Fri Mar 17
at
Final
L, 3-7
Emory
Atlanta, Ga.
A
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 12-10
Emory
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-2
Emory
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Tue Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 8-11
Oglethorpe
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Fri Mar 24
at
Final
W, 3-2
William Peace *
Cary, N.C. (USA National Training Complex)
A
Fri Mar 24
at
Final
W, 9-8
William Peace *
Cary, N.C. (USA National Training Complex)
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
L, 8-9
William Peace *
Cary, N.C. (USA National Training Complex)
A
Tue Mar 28
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 1-14
Berry
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Fri Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Huntingdon *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 6-12
Huntingdon *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 11-10
Huntingdon *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Tue Apr 04
at
Final
L, 4-27
Berry
Rome, Ga.
A
Fri Apr 07
at
Final
L, 1-4
Piedmont *
Demorest, Ga.
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final - 11 innings
L, 2-3
Piedmont *
Demorest, Ga.
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 11-10
Piedmont *
Demorest, Ga.
A
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
L, 3-8
Sewanee
Sewanee, Tenn.
A
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
L, 6-10
Sewanee
Sewanee, Tenn.
A
Wed Apr 19
at
Final
L, 5-9
Carson-Newman
Jefferson City, Tenn.
A
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-7
Methodist
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 4-14
Methodist
Lookout Mountain, Ga. (Senior Day)
H
* Conference