2016-17 Men's Basketball Schedule/Results

Overall 14-12
Pct. .538
Conf. 7-7
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-3
Away 5-9
Neutral 0-0
Games 26
Pts per game 73.7
FG % 46.4
3PT % 36.8
FT % 69.6
Reb per game 32.8
Ast per game 13.1
November
Fri Nov 04
at
Final
L, 43-76
Chattanooga #
Chattanooga, Tenn. (Exhibition)
A
Tue Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 74-70
Emory
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 100-67
Dallas
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 74-89
Emory & Henry
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
W, 68-65
Birmingham Southern
Birmingham, Ala.
A
Tue Nov 29
at
Final
L, 60-62
Sewanee
Sewanee, Tenn.
A
December
Tue Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 78-64
Oglethorpe
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Fri Dec 09
at
Final
L, 62-93
Whitworth
Spokane, Wash.
A
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
L, 85-101
Whitman
Walla Walla, Wash.
A
Sat Dec 17
at
Final
L, 62-75
Ferrum *
Ferrum, Va.
A
Tue Dec 27
at
Final
L, 50-81
Tennessee St. #
Nashville, Tenn. (Exhibition)
A
Fri Dec 30
at
Final
W, 73-60
Millsaps
Jackson, Miss.
A
Sat Dec 31
at
Final
W, 78-70
Belhaven
Jackson, Miss.
A
January
Fri Jan 06
vs
Final - OT
W, 93-82
LaGrange *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Jan 07
vs
Postponed
Huntingdon *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Tue Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 75-83
Maryville *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Fri Jan 13
at
Final
L, 69-83
Methodist *
Fayetteville, N.C.
A
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
L, 67-80
Greensboro *
Greensboro, N.C.
A
Wed Jan 18
at
Final
L, 56-59
Piedmont *
Demorest, Ga.
A
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
W, 66-61
LaGrange *
LaGrange, Ga.
A
Fri Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 56-59
N.C. Wesleyan *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final - OT
W, 84-82
William Peace *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Tue Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 73-56
Sewanee
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
February
Thu Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 81-70
Huntingdon *
Lookout Mountain, Ga. (Rescheduled from 1/7)
H
Wed Feb 08
at
Final
W, 81-80
Huntingdon *
Montgomery, Ala.
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 67-63
Averett *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Wed Feb 15
at
Final
L, 76-83
Maryville *
Maryville, Tenn.
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 91-64
Piedmont *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Thu Feb 23
at
Final
L, 66-82
Averett %
Danville, Va. (USA South Tournament - First Round)
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season