2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule/Results

Overall 18-10
Pct. .643
Conf. 10-6
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-1
Away 7-9
Neutral 2-0
Games 28
Pts per game 84.9
FG % 47.8
3PT % 38.4
FT % 65.5
Reb per game 36.1
Ast per game 18.5
November
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
W, 78-76
Lee #
Cleveland, Tenn. (Exhibition)
A
Wed Nov 15
at
Final - OT
L, 78-79
Oglethorpe
Atlanta, Ga.
A
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 86-82
Birmingham Southern
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Thu Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 89-85
LaGrange *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 93-64
Berea *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Tue Dec 05
at
Final
L, 86-92
Sewanee
Sewanee, Tenn.
A
Wed Dec 06
at
Final
L, 73-80
Emory
Atlanta, Ga.
A
Sat Dec 16
at
Final
W, 83-69
Brevard
Brevard, N.C.
A
Mon Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 100-85
Austin
@ Memphis, Tenn. Memphis, Tenn. (Rhodes Holiday Classic)
N
Tue Dec 19
at
Final
W, 120-110
Rhodes
Memphis, Tenn. (Rhodes Holiday Classic)
A
January
Wed Jan 03
at
Final
L, 59-95
Maryville *
Maryville, Tenn.
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 86-77
Huntingdon *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Fri Jan 12
at
Final - OT
L, 98-103
Averett *
Danville, Va.
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 85-94
N.C. Wesleyan *
Rocky Mount, N.C.
A
Thu Jan 18
vs
Final - OT
L, 82-89
Piedmont *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 105-101
Pfeiffer
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Fri Jan 26
at
Final
L, 75-91
LaGrange *
LaGrange, Ga.
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
W, 90-75
Huntingdon *
Montgomery, Ala.
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 80-73
Maryville *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
Final
W, 92-88
Methodist *
Fayetteville, N.C.
A
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
W, 86-63
William Peace *
Raleigh, N.C.
A
Wed Feb 07
at
Final
W, 68-66
Berea *
Berea, Ky.
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 92-80
Greensboro *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 76-64
Ferrum *
Lookout Mountain, Ga. (Senior Day)
H
Tue Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 84-58
Brevard
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 69-76
Piedmont *
Demorest, Ga.
A
Tue Feb 20
at
Final
W, 83-67
Piedmont %
Demorest, Ga. (USA South Tournament - Quarterfinal)
A
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 81-80
N.C. Wesleyan %
@ Maryville, Tenn. Maryville, Tenn. (USA South Tournament - Semifinal)
N
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 77-96
Maryville %
Maryville, Tenn. (USA South Tournament - Final)
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season