2016 Men's Soccer Schedule/Results

Overall 5-11-2
Pct. .333
Conf. 5-5
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-5-1
Away 1-6-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 27
Goals/ game 1.50
Shot % .127
Shots/ game 11.8
GAA 1.89
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 1-2
Berry
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
L, 0-2
Wilmington (Ohio)
Wilmington, Ohio
A
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Belhaven
Lookout Mountain, Ga. (David Taaffe Invitational)
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 1-2
Millsaps
Lookout Mountain, Ga. (David Taaffe Invitational)
H
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Averett *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 1-0
William Peace *
Lookout Mountain, Ga. (Homecoming)
H
Fri Sep 23
at
Final
L, 2-3
N.C. Wesleyan *
Rocky Mount, N.C.
A
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
L, 0-2
Methodist *
Fayetteville, N.C.
A
Tue Sep 27
at
Final - OT
L, 1-2
Birmingham Southern
Birmingham, Ala.
A
Fri Sep 30
at
Final
L, 1-4
Maryville *
Maryville, Tenn.
A
October
Tue Oct 04
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Sewanee
Sewanee, Tenn.
A
Fri Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Huntingdon *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 6-1
LaGrange *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Fri Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 2-4
Greensboro *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Ferrum *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Tue Oct 18
at
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Piedmont *
Demorest, Ga.
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 0-4
Emory
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
L, 0-3
Greensboro %
Greensboro, N.C. (USA South Tournament - Quarterfinal)
A
* Conference
% Post season