Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2016-17 Women's Basketball Schedule/Results

Overall 12-13
Pct. .480
Conf. 6-8
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-6
Away 6-6
Neutral 1-1
Games 25
Pts per game 64.1
FG % 40.1
3PT % 32.5
FT % 65.3
Reb per game 40.4
Ast per game 12.0
November
Tue Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 68-58
Sewanee
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Fri Nov 18
at
Final
W, 48-42
Centre
Danville, Ky. (Centre Classic)
A
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 100-64
Mary Baldwin
@ Danville, Ky. Danville, Ky. (Centre Classic)
N
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
W, 65-52
Berry
Rome, Ga.
A
December
Tue Dec 06
vs
Final
L, 49-55
Oglethorpe
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final - OT
L, 60-70
Birmingham Southern
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Dec 17
vs
Final
W, 80-70
Rust
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Fri Dec 30
at
Final
L, 58-66
Millsaps
Jackson, Miss.
A
Sat Dec 31
at
Final
L, 69-79
Belhaven
Jackson, Miss.
A
January
Tue Jan 03
at
Final
W, 69-62
Sewanee
Sewanee, Tenn.
A
Fri Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 54-59
Piedmont *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Jan 07
vs
Postponed
Salem *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Tue Jan 10
at
Final
L, 41-64
Maryville *
Maryville, Tenn.
A
Fri Jan 13
at
Final
L, 53-62
LaGrange *
LaGrange, Ga.
A
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
L, 61-69
Huntingdon *
Montgomery, Ala.
A
Fri Jan 20
at
Final
W, 78-62
Wesleyan (Ga.) *
Macon, Ga.
A
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
W, 80-58
Agnes Scott *
Decatur, Ga.
A
Fri Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 58-60
Huntingdon *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 50-74
LaGrange *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Tue Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 47-74
Maryville *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
February
Fri Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 75-51
Wesleyan (Ga.) *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 57-44
Agnes Scott *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Tue Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 82-78
Salem *
Lookout Mountain, Ga. (Rescheduled from 1/7)
H
Fri Feb 10
at
Final
L, 59-81
Piedmont *
Demorest, Ga.
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
W, 86-83
Salem *
Winston-Salem, N.C.
A
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 56-79
LaGrange %
@ Maryville, Tenn. Maryville, Tenn. (USA South Tournament - First Round)
N
* Conference
% Post season