2016 Women's Soccer Schedule/Results

Overall 13-5
Pct. .722
Conf. 11-3
Pct. .786
Streak Lost 3
Home 8-1
Away 5-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 27
Goals/ game 1.50
Shot % .124
Shots/ game 12.1
GAA 0.50
September
Thu Sep 01
at
Final
L, 0-1
Berry
Rome, Ga.
A
Wed Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Sewanee
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Tue Sep 13
at
Final
W, 1-0
Birmingham Southern
Birmingham, Ala.
A
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Piedmont *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Salem *
Lookout Mountain, Ga. (Homecoming)
H
Fri Sep 23
at
Final
W, 1-0
Huntingdon *
Montgomery, Ala.
A
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
W, 3-0
LaGrange *
LaGrange, Ga.
A
Wed Sep 28
at
Final
L, 0-1
Maryville *
Maryville, Tenn.
A
Fri Sep 30
at
Final
W, 2-1
Wesleyan (Ga.) *
Macon, Ga.
A
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
W, 2-0
Agnes Scott *
Decatur, Ga.
A
Fri Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Huntingdon *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 1-0
LaGrange *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Wed Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Maryville *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Fri Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wesleyan (Ga.) *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Agnes Scott *
Lookout Mountain, Ga. (Senior Day)
H
Fri Oct 21
at
Final
L, 0-1
Piedmont *
Demorest, Ga.
A
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
L, 0-1
Salem *
Winston-Salem, N.C.
A
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 0-1
Piedmont %
Lookout Mountain, Ga. (USA South Tournament - Quarterfinal)
H
* Conference
% Post season